Customer Center

Editing the privacy settings of My Timeline

Click the [Public] button on the top right of My Timeline to set who
can see your timeline.

You can select one of the following three options. The selected option
will be displayed on the cover photo.

1. Public: All STOVE users can see your timeline and information.
2. Friends: Only your friends can see your timeline and information.
3. Only Me: Only you can see your timeline and information.